Today has been one of those days that you wish it would hurry up and be over with. I am so ready to be out of school for the day. I should look at things in a positive way though. After this class I am half way done with my day. I am not looking forward to having a history exam in my last class. That teacher is a witch too, constantly glaring. Hey, maybe if I get her a broom she will be quiet. Nah, it’s not worth the effort. I studied for this test a lot last night. I typed up all of our class discussions and a few notes from the book as well. I’ve been working a lot here lately, too much actually. I’ve applied at the Arc of the Ozarks, they make really good money and their hours are similar to my boyfriends. We could both work Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 3-11 and not have to worry about one another. Hopefully we can get a house in March. We have been looking for one for quite some time now, my coworker wants to move in as well and that will help. I’m hungry, and not the “I havnet eaten” hungry but the bored hungry. The hungry where your mind doesn’t want to do anything else except think about food. I’m at a loss for words at the moment because my senses won’t cooperate. The little story we had to read kind of freaked me out some. Talking about death and all sorts of stuff, I don’t watch NCIS for a reason. Although I like Gibbs the crime scene stuff freaks me out because idiots in the world actually do that crap to other people.

No comments:
Post a Comment